You are currently viewing What is Kundalini Awakening? Benefits of Kundalini Awakening?
The new journey towards the divinity.

What is Kundalini Awakening? Benefits of Kundalini Awakening?

Just keep in mind, always practice this method on an appropriate Asan use Kambal or blanket. The best yoga mat spread your mat in such a manner that you can lay down because your body may undergo frequent movement you can lay down if your body becomes imbalanced. You can achieve the “Yogindra state” in this practice you can purchase the best yoga blanket online so that you can be as comfortable as possible during the Kundalini Awakening exercise.

“We have chosen a way of life to welcome everybody, to love everybody, to inspire everybody and to uplift everybody. ”

How Practice Kundalini Awakening?

We are going to illustrate the step-by-step Yoga Aashana which will help you in Kundalini Awakening so that you can awake Kundalini easily.

Note, Practice all the Yoga Aashanas in an appropriate manner so, that you can get best results in less time. Also, keep in mind, eat veg only for better spiritual growth.

1 Muladhara Chakra

If you look at the human body – the fetus – just after conception, it is a tiny ball of meat. That tiny ball of meat has slowly arranged itself into what it is now. To arrange itself in this particular way, there is a kind of software, which is Pranamaya kosha or energy body. The energy body forms itself first and the physical body starts manifesting over that. If there are any distortions in the energy body, they will also manifest in the physical body. 

The positive attributes of the Muladhara Chakra are vitality, vigor, and growth. The negative qualities are laziness, inertia, self-centredness, and domination by one’s physical desires. That is to say, Muladhara chakra is the main root of all the chakras.

2 Swadhisthan Chakra.

Swadhisthan Chakra is situated five fingers above the sex organs if your energy is centered at this chakra. you are keener on merrymaking, entertainment, roaming, sex, etc and finally, your life ends, you will not be aware of this you can awaken this chakra by Upadhyay and you have to keep in mind that entertainment is necessary but not its habit entertainment can make you senseless, Film is not true so be aware of it.

Awakening of Swadhisthan chakra destroys lust, cruelty, Idleness ego, hesitation, and Antitrust also. After Awakening this chakra, material things will no be able to impress you such as lust. Reality will be more clear and visible to you. It diverts Yourself from entertainment to contemplation.

3 Manipur Chakra.

Manipur Chakra is at the center of Navel. The person becomes very keen while doing daily work as “Karm Yogi”. They are ready to do all types of works in the world after the activation of the Manipur chakra. Because this chakra provides a lot more guts and energy to a human while making the impossible possible.

On the other hand, it removes desire, jealousy, craving, backbite, shyness, fear, hostility, delusion, which simply means a happier life. This chakra gives soul power and spiritual perfection.

4 Anahat Chakra.

Anahat Chakra is at the heart region in the center of the chest. The person becomes very creative, he may be an artist, poet, story, writer. After activation, it also removes greed, hypocrisy, violence, bad argument, worry, delusion, arrogance, indiscrimination. This chakra is named as Anant Chakra because it has lots of benifits.

It fills the person with love and sensibility and he is able to guess the time correctly without watching it. it gives confidence, balance in personality and character & sentiment is selfless philanthropic and loveable of all.

5 Visuddha Chakra.

Visuddha Chakra is situated in the Throat Region. The person becomes powerful if it is awakened The individual needs to practice silence to activate this chakra it bestows 16 spiritual Arts followed by control of thirst and hunger the person can alter the effect of climate if it is awakened.

6 Ajna Chakra

Ajna Chakra or the third eye is the sixth chakra in the evolution of man. One Can Activate it for various means. Each chakra has physical, mental, and spiritual aspects, also provides hundreds of positive benefits.

Scripture describes, Ajna Chakra as a flower with 2 petals. The petals are white or light grey in color. On the petals are found the seed letters Ham and Ksham written in silvery-white color. Ham and Ksham represent Shiva and Shakti respectively.

7 Sahasrar Chakra.

Sahasrar Chakra is at the top center of the Brain. The person while practicing of Yam. Niyam and Upadhyay can activate this Chakra and lead a blissful life all the time. They don’t care about the world, Asceticism, and perfection. While the regular practice of Swadhyay one can reach from Muladhara to Sahasrara chakra and achieve the state of “Param Hansa”.Advanced yoga says about unlimited Electricity in this Chakra. meanwhile, it is the most powerful chakra.

This is the door of liberation or moksha and the so the person can be able to establish himself in true nature after activation. All mental & physical Fatigue goes die. Along with he experiences himself as light also finds himself across the universe. He feels like every Universal entity is residing inside me.

Let’s try to know the experience of Paramhansa and feel free from lust, have faith to get rid of all illusions, and one day you shall be able to achieve that state, take help of classical music to fructify your “Swadhyay”.

Benefits of Kundalini Awakening

  • Sense of Purity
  • Freedom from Karmic Debt
  • You feel more Peaceful
  • Improved Memory
  • Better IQ
  • Become more Compassionate
  • Develop Psychic Powers
  • Enter a State of Deep Relaxation
  • Slows down aging
  • Eliminates Restlessness
  • Ability to Heal Yourself and Others

Why Kundalini Awakening?

According to Hindu tradition, in order to be able to integrate this spiritual energy, a period of careful purification and strengthening of the body and nervous system is important.

Traditionally, people visited ashrams in India to awaken their dormant kundalini energy with regular meditation, mantra chanting, spiritual studies, and physical asana practice such as kundalini yoga during the gurukul days.

Above all, Kundalini Awakening provides superhuman quality to a normal human which he can’t imagine even in his dreams.

Also Check the manthanhub’s premium courses here.

Leave a Reply